Centro Investigador Teléfono fijo Email
Fundación Althaia 08242 Manresa Catot Tort, Silvia 938759300 scatot@althaia.cat
Fundación Althaia 08242 Manresa Montesinos Muñoz, Jesús 937458272 jmontesinos@althaia.cat
Centro Oncológico Integral Clara Campal 28050 Madrid García Donas, Jesús jgarciadonas@gmail.com
Centro Oncológico M.D. Anderson España 28033 Madrid González Martín, Antonio 917878605 agonzalezm@seom.org
Centro Oncológico M.D. Anderson España 28033 Madrid Chiva, Luis lchiva@mdanderson.es
Centro Oncológico M.D. Anderson España 28033 Madrid Márquez Vázquez, Raúl 917878600 raulmarquez@mdanderson.es
Centro Oncológico M.D. Anderson España 28033 Madrid Alonso, Sonsoles msalonso@mdanderson.es
Clínica Las Condes Santiago (Chile) Regonessi, Carlos 5626108 cregonesim@clc.cl
Clínica Universitaria de Navarra 31008 Pamplona Espinós, Jaime 948255400 jespinos@unav.es
Clínica Universitaria de Navarra 31008 Pamplona Jurado, Matías 948255400 mjurado@unav.es
Clínica Universitaria de Navarra 31008 Pamplona Aramendía , José Manuel jmaramen@unav.es
Consorci Sanitari de Terrassa 08227 Terrassa Arcusa Lanza, Angels 937003612 aarcusa@cst.cat
Consorcio H. G. U. Valencia 46014 Valencia Caballero Díaz, Cristina 961972151 caballero_cri@gva.es
Corporació Sanitària Clínic 08036 Barcelona Vidal, Laura 932275400 2811 lvidal@clinic.ub.es
Corporació Sanitària Clínic 08036 Barcelona Martínez, Sergi 932275571 smroman@clinic.ub.es
Corporació Sanitària Clínic 08036 Barcelona Orbegoso, Cecilia orbegoso@clinic.ub.es
Fundación Jiménez Díaz. Clínica Ntra.Sra.de la Concepción 28040 Madrid Casado Echarren, Victoria 915504916 vcasado@fjd.es
Fundación Instituto Valenciano de Oncología 46009 Valencia Poveda Velasco, Andrés 961114000 apoveda@fivo.org
Fundación Instituto Valenciano de Oncología 46009 Valencia López Guerrero, José Antonio 961114337 jalopez@fivo.org
Fundación Instituto Valenciano de Oncología 46009 Valencia García García, Enrique gargaren@fivo.org
Fundación Instituto Valenciano de Oncología 46009 Valencia Romero, Ignacio 961114229
Fundación Instituto Valenciano de Oncología 46009 Valencia Zorrero, Cristina criszorrero@gmail.com
Fundación Instituto Valenciano de Oncología 46009 Valencia Martínez Castro, Pedro plmcastro@hotmail.com
Fundación Instituto Valenciano de Oncología 46009 Valencia Minig, Lucas lucasminig@yahoo.com
H. Arnau de Vilanova Valencia 46015 Valencia Cabrera Espinós, Enrique 963868467 cabrera.enrq@gmail.com
H. C. San Carlos 28040 Madrid Casado Herráez, Antonio 913304078 antoniocasado@telefonica.net
H. C. San Carlos 28040 Madrid Manzano, Aránzazu arancha.manzano@hotmail.com
H. C. U. de Salamanca 37007 Salamanca Gómez Bernal, Amalia 923291657 agober@usal.es
H. C. U. de Santiago de Compostela 15706 Santiago de Compostela Cueva, Juan Fernando 981951470 juancueva@telefonica.net
H. C. Virgen de la Victoria 29010 Málaga Alonso Carrión, Lorenzo 952649483 ljalonso@uma.es
H. C. Virgen de la Victoria 29010 Málaga González García, Luis lgonzalezg@sego.es
H. C. Virgen de la Victoria 29010 Málaga Sánchez, Alfonso asmoncomed@yahoo.es
H. C. Virgen de la Victoria 29010 Málaga Isabel Pajares, Bella bellapajares@yahoo.es
H. C. Virgen de la Victoria 29010 Málaga Márquez, Antonia antoniamaragones@gmail.com
H. C. Virgen de la Victoria 29010 Málaga Bermejo, Mª José cheberpe@gmail.com
H. Central de Asturias 33006 Oviedo Palacio Vázquez, Isabel 985106121 isabel.palacio@sespa.princast.es
H. Clínico Universitario de Valencia 46010 Valencia Cervantes, Andrés 963987660 andres.cervantes@uv.es
H. Clínico Universitario de Valencia 46010 Valencia Pérez-Fidalgo, José Alejandro japfidalgo@msn.com
H. de Jerez 11407 Jerez de la Frontera Gordon Santiago, Mª Mar 956032254 oncojerez@saludalia.com
H. de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau 08025 Barcelona Martín Llorente, Cristina 935565638 cmartinl@santpau.cat
H. de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau 08025 Barcelona D’Angelo, Emanuela EDangelo@santpau.cat
H. de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau 08025 Barcelona Rovira, Ramón rroviran@santpau.cat
H. de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau 08025 Barcelona Arqueros, Cristina arqueros.cristina.dra@gmail.com
H. de Mataró 08304 Mataro Martínez Peralta, Susana 937417700 smartinezpe@csdm.cat
H. de Móstoles 28935 Móstoles García Adrián, Silvia 916648043 silvia.garciaa@salud.madrid.org
H. de Navarra 31008 Pamplona Lainez Milagro, Nuria 848422162 2118 nuria.lainez.milagro@cfnavarra.es
H. de Navarra 31008 Pamplona Lecumberri, Mª José mjlecumberri@yahoo.es
H. de Sabadell Corporació Sanitària Parc Taulí 08208 Sabadell García, Yolanda 937231010 ygarcia@tauli.cat
H. de Sabadell Corporació Sanitària Parc Taulí 08208 Sabadell Antoni Vives, Jordi jantoni@tauli.cat
H. del Mar 08003 Barcelona Garrigós Cubells, Laia 932483137 lgarrigos@parcdesalutmar.cat
H. del Mar 08003 Barcelona Mancebo, Gemma 932483543 94490@imas.imim.es
H. Donostia 20014 San Sebastian Churruca, Cristina María 943006002 CRISTINAMARIA.CHURRUCAGALAZ@osakidetza.net
H. Donostia 20014 San Sebastian Gorostidi, Mikel mikelgorostidi@me.com
H. Donostia 20014 San Sebastian Alvarez, Isabel isabelmanuela.alvarezlopez@osakidetza.eus
H. Donostia 20014 San Sebastian Jaunarena , Ibon IBON.JAUNARENAMARIN@osakidetza.eus
H. Donostia 20014 San Sebastian Paisán, Ana ana.paisanruiz@osakidetza.eus
H. Donostia 20014 San Sebastian Ancizar, Nerea NEREA.ANCIZARLIZARRAGA@osakidetza.eus
H. G. de Castellón 12004 Castelló López Rodríguez, Ángeles 964359700 angelalopez@comcas.es
H. G. de Castellón 12004 Castelló Llueca, J. Antonio antonillueca@me.com
H. G. de Castellón 12004 Castelló Herráiz, J. Luis sgo.herraiz@gmail.com
H. G. de Granollers 08402 Granollers Cros, Sara scros@fhag.es
H. G. de Guadalajara 19002 Guadalaja Cassinello Espinosa, Javier 949209200 169 jacaes@sescam.jccm.es
H. G. U. d´Alacant 03010 Alicante Ponce Lorenzo, José 965933000 joseponcelorenzo@hotmail.com
H. G. U. d´Alacant 03010 Alicante Yuste, Ana 965938912 anayzg@gva.es
H. G. U. d´Alacant 03010 Alicante López Jiménez, Antonio aljimenez73@hotmail.com
H. G. U. Elche 03203 Elche Sanchez Heras, Ana Beatriz 966679000 sanchez_ana@gva.es
H. G. U. Elche 03203 Elche Quintanar, Teresa 966679000 teresaqv22@yahoo.es
H. G. U. Gregorio Marañón 28007 Madrid Arranz, José Angel 915868115 jarranza@telefonica.net
H. G. U. Gregorio Marañón 28007 Madrid Mendizábal, Elsa elsammendi@hotmail.com
H. G. U. Morales Meseguer 30008 Murcia García Martínez, María Elena 968360900 helenagarciam@gmail.com
H. G. U. Morales Meseguer 30008 Murcia Luengo , Mª Isabel mlualcazar@hotmail.com
H. Infanta Sofía 28702 San Sebastián Gómez Raposo, César 911914121 cgomezraposo@hotmail.com
H. Insular de Gran Canaria 35016 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Molano Criollo, Fernando 928441778 fermolano@gmail.com
H. Insular de Gran Canaria 35016 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Lubrano, Amina alubranorosales@gmail.com
H. Insular de Gran Canaria 35016 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Andújar, Miguel mandsan@gobiernodecanarias.org
H. Insular de Gran Canaria 35016 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Arencibia, Octavio octavaren@hotmail.com
H. Lluis Alcanyis 46800 Xátiva Gironés Sarrió, Regina 962289579 girones_reg@gva.es
H. Mutua de Terrassa 08221 Terrassa Fernández Plana, Julen 937365050 julenfernandez@mutuaterrassa.es
H. R. U. Carlos Haya 29010 Málaga Benavides Orgaz, Manuel 951290000 manuel.benavides.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es
H. R. U. Carlos Haya 29010 Málaga Muriel López, Carolina 952261048 carolinamuriellopez@hotmail.com
H. R. U. Carlos Haya 29010 Málaga García, Cristina cristinanicomarti@gmail.com
H. Ramón y Cajal 28034 Madrid Guerra, Eva 913368000 eva_m_guerra@hotmail.com
H. Ramón y Cajal 28034 Madrid Palacios Calvo, José 955012000 jose.palacios.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es
H. Ramón y Cajal 28034 Madrid Moratalla, Enrique emoratalla.hrc@salud.madrid.org
H. Reina Sofia de Córdoba 14004 Córdoba Rubio Pérez, Mª Jesús 957011626 mjruper@hotmail.com
H. Ruber Internacional 28034 Madrid Alés, José Enrique jeales@gmail.com
H. San Pedro de Alcántara 10003 Cáceres López de Ceballos Reyna, Maria Helena 927621492 mariahelenalc@yahoo.es
H. San Pedro de Alcántara 10003 Cáceres González Santiago, Santiago 927621493 santidatvs@hotmail.com
H. Sant Joan de Reus 43201 Reus Martín, Dolors adolonta79@hotmail.com
H. Sant Joan de Reus 43201 Reus Ruiz, Isabel iruizc@grupsagessa.com
H. Son Espases 07010 Palma de Mallorca González del Alba, Arancha 971175000 75709 aranzazu.gonzalezdelalba@ssib.es
H. Son Espases 07010 Palma de Mallorca Alarcón, Jesús jesus.alarcon@ssib.es
H. Son Llàtzer 07198 Palma de Mallorca Bover Barceló, Isabel 871202000 1143/2 ibover@hsll.es
H. Son Llàtzer 07198 Palma de Mallorca Reyes, Albert reyesclaret.albert@gmail.com
H. U. 12 de Octubre 28041 Madrid Mendiola, César 913908108 cmendiola@ruberinternacional.es
H. U. 12 de Octubre 28041 Madrid Manso, Luis luis_manso@hotmail.com
H. U. 12 de Octubre 28041 Madrid Ingrid Rojas , Katerin katerinrojasl@hotmail.com
H. Arnau de Vilanova Lleida 25198 Lleida Matías-Guiu Guia, Xavier 973248100 xmatias@arnau.scs.es
H. Arnau de Vilanova Lleida 25198 Lleida Ortega Izquierdo, Mª Eugenia 973705342 eortegai@hotmail.com
H. Arnau de Vilanova Lleida 25198 Lleida Sisó, Christian csisoraber@gmail.com
H. U. de Gran Canaria Dr. Negrín 35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Mori de Santiago, Marta 928450400 martamoridesantiago@hotmail.com
H. U. de Gran Canaria Dr. Negrín 35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Bohn Sarmiento, Uriel 928450400 ubosar@gmail.com
H. U. Fundación Alcorcón 28922 Alcorcón Hernando Polo, Susana shernando@fhalcorcon.es
H. U. La Fe de Valencia 46009 Valencia Santaballa Bertrán, Ana 961973138 santaballa_ana@gva.es
H. U. La Fe de Valencia 46009 Valencia Domingo del Pozo, Santiago santiago.domingo@ono.com
H. U. La Paz 28046 Madrid Redondo Sánchez, Andrés 917277000 41138 aredondo12@gmail.com
H. U. La Paz 28046 Madrid Mendiola Sabio, Marta marta.mendiola@gmail.com
H. U. Marqués de Valdecilla 39008 Santander de Juan Ferré, Ana 942202515 ajuan@humv.es
H. U. Miguel Servet 50009 Zaragoza Herrero Ibáñez, Ana 976765500 3825 herreroa@yahoo.es
H. U. Puerta de Hierro 28222 Majadahonda Maximiano Alonso, Constanza 911917358 cmaximiano.hpth@salud.madrid.org
H. U. Puerta de Hierro 28222 Majadahonda Gutiérrez, Lourdes gutinina@gmail.com
H. U. Puerta del Mar 11009 Cádiz Contreras Ibáñez, José Antonio 956002949 joseantonio.contrerasibaez@gmail.com
H. U. Vall d’Hebrón 08035 Barcelona Oaknin Benzaquen, Ana 934894304 amoaknin@vhebron.net
H. U. Vall d’Hebrón 08035 Barcelona Rodríguez Freixinos, Victor freixinos.v@gmail.com
H. U. Virgen de la Arrixaca 30120 El Palmar Martinez García, Jerónimo 968327485 jeronimo@seom.org
H. Virgen de la Salud 45004 Toledo Esteban Esteban, Mª del Carmen 925269200 49179 carmen.estebanesteban@gmail.com
H. Virgen del Rocío 41013 Sevilla Calvo García, Elisa 955013066 elisam.calvo.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es
H. Virgen del Rocío 41013 Sevilla Estévez, Purificación puriestevez@gmail.com
H.G. De Elda 03600 Elda Macià Escalante, Sonia 966975036 smacia@yahoo.es
H.U. Infanta Leonor 28032 Madrid Martín Marino, Almudena 911918175 almummarino@yahoo.es
H. Alvarez Buylla 33616 Mieres Sánchez del Río, Ángel 985458500 angelsanchez@sego.es
H. Carlos G Durand Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires Jankilevich, Gustavo 49821050 gustavojank@hotmail.com.ar
ICO H. Doctor Josep Trueta 17007 Girona Barretina, Mª Pilar 972225834 mpbarretina@iconcologia.net
ICO H. Doctor Josep Trueta 17007 Girona Álvarez Castaño, Mª Elena ealvarez.girona.ics@gencat.cat
ICO H. Duran i Reynals 08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat Pardo Burdalo, Beatriz 932607744 bpardo@ico.scs.es
ICO H. Duran i Reynals 08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat Ponce, Jordi 932607600 2814 jponce@csub.scs.es
ICO H. Duran i Reynals 08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat Gil Martín, Marta 932607744 mgilmartin@iconcologia.net
ICO H. Germans Trias i Pujol 08916 Badalona Romeo Marín, Margarita 934978788 mromeo@iconcologia.net
Instituto Nacional de Enfermedades Neoplásicas Surquillo – Lima Aguilar Ramos, Pedro Richard pedror_aguilar@hotmail.com
Instituto Nacional de Oncología – La Habana 10400 La Habana Linchenat Lambert, Alejandro 537202541 linchenat@infomed.sld.cu
Instituto Onkologikoa 20012 Donostia Mujika Eizmendi, Karmele 943328000 kmujika@onkologicoa.org
H. La Zarzuela 28023 Madrid Fernández-Chacón de Lucas, Concha cfchacon@telefonica.net
Instituto Universitario USP Dexeus 08028 Barcelona Martínez Bueno, Alejandro amartinez@oncorosell.com
H. Provincial de Castellón 12002 Castellón Ruiz, Nuria nuriaruizm@hotmail.com
H. General de Catalunya 08195 Sant Cugat del Valles Casado Cobo, Susana susana.casado@hga.es
H. U. Virgen de la Macarena 41009 Sevilla Vicente Baz, David dvicentebaz@yahoo.es
H. U. Virgen de la Macarena 41009 Sevilla Grueso, Ana María anagruesolopez@hotmail.com
H. Infanta Cristina Blanca Campanario, Esperanza ebcmbe@yahoo.es
Complejo H. U. de Badajoz 06006 Badajoz Delgado Mignorance, Ignacio ignadelgado@hotmail.com
H. La Princesa 28006 Madrid Collazo, Ana anaclorduy@gmail.com
H. de Basurto 48002 Bilbao Gutiérrez, María maria.gutierreztoribio@osakidetza.net
H. Moises Broggi (General de Hospitalet) 08906 García Arias, Alicia 934407500 alicia.alicin@gmail.com
H. Moises Broggi (General de Hospitalet) 08906 Stradella, Agostina agostina.stradella@sanitatintegral.org
H. U. Santa Lucía 30202 Cartagena Pimentel, Paola Patricia paopimentel@yahoo.com
H. U. Santa Lucía 30202 Cartagena Rodríguez, Edith edith.rodriguez.braun@gmail.com
H. U. Dr. Peset 46017 Valencia Corbellas, Miguel corbellas@gmail.com
H. C. U. Lozano Blesa 50009 Zaragoza Pujol, Eduardo jeduardopujol@gmail.com
H. C. U. Lozano Blesa 50009 Zaragoza Andrés, Raquel raquelandres@gmail.com
H. C. U. Lozano Blesa 50009 Zaragoza Yubero, Alfonso ayuberoe@salud.aragon.es
H. U. Quirón Madrid 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón González Cortijo, Lucía lgonzalezc.mad@quiron.es
H. de Torrevieja 03187 Torrevieja Cumplido, José David davidcumplido@hotmail.com
Centro Oncológico de Galicia 15009 A Coruña Amenedo, Margarita margarita.amenedo@coq.es
H. Infanta Cristina de Badajoz 06007 Badajoz Jaraquemada, María Teresa teresajaraquemadapelaez@gmail.com
H. Virgen de Valme de Sevilla 41013 Sevilla Fuentes Pradera, José fuentespradera@hotmail.com
H. U. de Torrejón 28850 Torrejón de Ardoz Khosravi , Parham drkhosravi@hotmail.com
H. de San Juan de Alicante 03550 San Juan de Alicante Bustos, Aurelia aureliabustos@gmail.com
Hospital de Alcañiz 44600 Alcañiz, Teruel Corral, Mónica monicacorral72@hotmail.com
H. U. Lucus Augusti 27003 Lugo Varela, Silvia silvia.varela.ferreiro@sergas.es
Complejo H.U. de A Coruña 15006 A Coruña Quindós, María mquindos@gmail.com
Complejo H.U. de A Coruña 15006 A Coruña Cid Prol, María Begoña bcidpro@gmail.com
Complejo H.U. de A Coruña 15006 A Coruña García-Consuegra, José Manuel jmgarciaconsuegra@hotmail.com
Hospital Torrecárdenas 04009 Almería Reche Molina, Piedad anesbaza@gmail.com
H. Sant Pau i Santa Tecla de Tarragona 43003 Tarragona Perez Segura, Cristina cperez@xarxatecla.cat
H. de Sagunto 46520 Sagunto (Valencia) Ramírez , Judith Judith.Ramirez@uv.es
H. Materno Regional de Málaga 29011 Málaga Sáez, Enrique esaezl@gmail.com
H. U. Nuestra Señora de la Candelaria Santa Cruz de Tenerife Eduardo Amurrio Quevedo, Raúl raul_m2f@yahoo.com
H. U. Nuestra Señora de la Candelaria Santa Cruz de Tenerife Soriano, Mª Luisa mariamsori@hotmail.com
Clínica Diagonal 08950 Esplugues de Llobregat del Campo Fornis, Josep Mº 932746132 jmcampo@vhebron.net
H.U. de Fuenlabrada 28942 – Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada Calzas, Julia jcalzas.hflr@salud.madrid.org
H.U. Alvaro Cunqueiro 36312 Vigo Fernandez Perez, Isaura isaura.fernandez.perez@sergas.es
Hosp. de Galdakao-Usansolo 48960 Bizkaia Díaz Corcuera, Isabela isukof@yahoo.es
C.Hosp. de Pontevedra 36164 Casas Novas, Pontevedra Vázquez Tuñas, María Lidia 986807025 mvaztun@sergas.es